Sonata da camera PW755 Grażyna Bacewicz Violin and Piano PWM

    11,30 € 11,30 € 11.3 EUR

    11,30 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Add to Cart

    "Sonata da camera" (Sonata No. 1) for violin and piano was the first of the composer's five cyclical and important pieces for this set of instruments. It was written in 1945 and premiered in the same year by Grażyna Bacewicz and her brother Kiejstut. The very title proves the composer's intention to draw in the most conscious way on the classical sonata, though in a stylized five-movement form.

    Series: Educational Series
    ISMN 979-0-2740-0804-8
    Language of edition: eng, pol
    Number of pages: 24+12
    Cover: softcover
    No. of edition: 3
    Published: 1997
    Type: solo part (instrumental) + accompaniment
    Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)

    Ceci est un aperçu des produits récemment consultés par l'utilisateur.
    Une fois que l'utilisateur a vu au moins un produit, ce fragment sera visible.

    Articles vus récemment