Bucolics PW11447 Lutoslawski Pwm

    14,76 € 14,76 € 14.76 EUR

    16,40 €

    Option non disponible.

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    Written in 1952 for solo piano, Bucolics is based on Polish folk melodies. This short piece (duration 5 minutes) was first performed by the composer, himself an accomplished pianist, in Warsaw in December 1953 and is in five movements:

    1. Allegro vivace
    2. Allegretto sostenuto
    3. Allegro molto
    4. Andantino
    5. Allegro marciale