Allegretto Grazioso & Allegretto Scherzando (The French Flute Encores series)PEM50 Pan Educational Music

    10,30 € 10,30 € 10.3 EUR

    10,30 €

    Option non disponible.

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Add to Cart

    The French Flute Encores series
    A series of short recital pieces for flute and piano associated with the flautist Paul Taffanel, founder of the modern school of flute playing. The series is compiled and edited by Edward Blakeman.

    French Flute Encores series - Book 1. Two charming fin-de siecle pieces.

    (This book is French Flute Encores Book 1)
    Allegretto Grazioso
    Allegretto Scherzando