Bartok Suite Op. 14 Bartok Piano Henle Hn1403

    14,46 € 14,46 € 14.46 EUR

    14,46 €

    Option non disponible.

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Add to Cart

    Level of difficulty: difficult (level 6/7)

    · One of Bartók’s most wonderful and most characteristic compositions for piano, ambitious and captivating

    · Edited by the Bartók specialist László Somfai

    · First ever Urtext edition

    · The annex contains the andante movement that was originally intended to come before the scherzo.

    · For students and professionals