Adagio for Strings; Score and Parts HL50481502 Samuel Barber Quatuor de Flûtes Traversières

    15,80 € 15,80 € 15.8 EUR

    15,80 €

    Option non disponible.

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Add to Cart

    Samuel Osborne Barber II was an American composer of orchestral, opera, choral, and piano music. He is one of the most celebrated composers of the 20th century.