Gran marcha de los subsecretarios (Piano a cuatro manos) EJR190170 Joaquin Rodrigo

    12,51 € 12,51 € 12.51 EUR

    13,90 €

    Option non disponible.

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    Composed in 1941 and dedicated to Antonio Tovar and Jesus Rubio, Joaquin Rodrigo’s Gran Marcha De Los Subsecretarios for Piano four hands combines classic march elements with modern harmonies, creating a unique and fun piece. Duration approximately 4:30 minutes.
    Joaquín Rodrigo was a Spanish composer and a virtuoso pianist. Rodrigo's music is among the most popular music of the 20th century, in particular his Concierto de Aranjuez is considered one of the pinnacles of Spanish music and of the Guitar concerto repertoire. Although distinguished by having raised the Spanish Guitar to dignity as a universal concert instrument and best known for his Guitar music, the blind composer never mastered the instrument himself.