Recitative and Prayer 114-40494 Hector Louis Berlioz trombone Presser

    12,40 € 12,40 € 12.4 EUR

    15,50 €

    Option non disponible.

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier
    Recitative and Prayer, Opus 15 (2nd Movement Of Grand Symphony for Band, Opus 15) - for Trombone (Or Baritone) Solo With Piano Accompaniment Hector Louis Berlioz Edited by Richard Franko Goldman Set of Parts Performing Ensemble: Trombone with Piano Instrumentation: Tenor solo, Euphonium solo, Piano Item Number: 154-00013 Number of Pages: 7 Publisher: Theodore Presser Co Print Status: In Print