Les établissements d'enseignement n'ont pas tous publié les liste de recueils pour la rentrée 2020.

Les parents ou élèves peuvent nous les communiquer pour mise à jour de notre site et approvisionnements


Tango Si AL27240 Jolas Piano Leduc
10,50 € 10,50 € 10.5 EUR
Sonata da camera PW755 Grażyna Bacewicz Violin and Piano PWM
"Sonata da camera" (Sonata No. 1) for violin and piano was the first of the composer's five cyclical and important pieces for this set of instruments. It was written in 1945 and premiered in the same year by Grażyna Bacewicz and her brother Kiejstut. The very title proves the composer's intention to draw in the most conscious way on the classical sonata, though in a stylized five-movement form.

Series: Educational Series
ISMN 979-0-2740-0804-8
Language of edition: eng, pol
Number of pages: 24+12
Cover: softcover
No. of edition: 3
Published: 1997
Type: solo part (instrumental) + accompaniment
Size: N4 vertical (235x305 mm)
10,17 € 10,17 € 10.17 EUR