Click & collect / Partitions & Méthodes

... Ad Solem SZ10255 Zanolini Clarinette Si Bemol Zerboni
51,30 € 51,30 € 51.300000000000004 EUR
10 More Duets VO061 Gillis 2 Trombones Basses Ou Tuba Virgo
16,00 € 16,00 € 16.0 EUR
The late Lew Gillis wrote Ten More Duets for Bass Trombone and/or Tuba (or in combination) as a response to the lack of literature for the instruments. They are fun and challenging, fitting well into the range of both Bass Trombone and Tuba.

Each of these advanced level duets are about a minute or two in length, handwritten and make excellent sight reading exercises.

Distributed by Cherry Classics Music for Virgo Music Publishers.
Amoroseaux Vol. 1- 7 pièces faciles Guy Laroche Hautbois piano Editions Robert Martin RM3897
29,25 € 29,25 € 29.25 EUR
NAULAIS - souviens toi
BASTEAU JEAN-FRANÇOIS - Ballade irlandaise
- Douceur océane
PROUST PASCAL - Jardin d'automne
MULLER THIERRY - Samedi libéré
Anthology Of Contemporary Music - Oboe Pw9977 Włodzimierz Kotoński Pwm
18,50 € 18,50 € 18.5 EUR
The new PWM Edition series presents the selected works of Polish 20th century composers intended for solo instruments. The first two collections are for oboe and cello. The next, which will appear in 2000, will include works for violin, for flute and for melodic percussion instruments. Each of the anthologies contains mostly works which have not been published yet, composed in recent years. They also provide information about the composers and their output in bilingual version: Polish-English. OBOE Works, one of which has already been published by PWM Edition and the remaining ones, composed in the latter half of the nineties, are printed for the first time: Monochromy by Włodzimierz Kotoński Serpentine by Krystyna Moszumańska-Nazar Choralvorspiele by Edward Sielicki Sonatina by Wojciech Widłak Zakopane Suite (for reed mouthpiece) by Witold Szalonek These compositions form a survey of different styles and techniques, ranging from the work Choralvorspiele inspired by the music of J.S. Bach, the classicizing Sonatina to the Suite, which departs from the convention both in its tonal and its formal layers. The anthology is, at the same time, a study of contemporary musical notation for a given instrument and, owing to its varied degree of difficulty, it may also serve didactic purposes. Beside works, which are not very complicated, we find virtuosic ones, such as Serpentine or Monochromy, using - in the highest degree - the diversified technical and expressive potentialities of the instrument as well as those referring to tone colour.